Contact Utopia Today!

216-210-1705

info@utopiabeachvolleyball.com

NORTHEAST OHIO'S PREMIER VOLLEYBALL CLUB

This block contains code to allow dead links in the navigaiton to function properly. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

This block contains code to place an advertisement on the bottom-right side of the website. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

Date
LocationTournament Results
Saturday, January 13, 2018SPIRE Institute1st Gold
Saturday, January 27, 2018Lucas County Rec Center3rd Gold

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Elite Sports Ohio3rd Gold
Sunday, February 11, 2018All Pro Spirit3rd Gold
Saturday, February 17, 2018The Edge Sports and Arts Academy2nd Gold
Saturday-Sunday, March 3-4, 2018Hiram College5th Silver
Saturday, March 31, 2018SPIRE Institute3rd Gold
Saturday, April 14, 2018Lost Nation Sports Park West (Lorain)5th Gold
Sunday, April 29, 2018Salem Community Center2nd Silver
Saturday, May 5, 2018OVR Championships - Columbus2nd Copper
Melanie Kangas

Head Coach

#21 Olivia Carmichael
​Gesu
β€‹πŸπŸπŸπŸ

Players

β€‹πŸ = Number of years playing with Utopia

Bob Reichert

Assistant Coach

#14 Madison Kangas
​Our Shepard Lutheran
β€‹πŸπŸ

#46 Emily Reichert
​Our Lady of the Lake
β€‹πŸπŸπŸπŸ

Marissa Salomon

Assistant Coach

Tournament Dates

#10 Leah Ward
​Chardon MS
​ πŸπŸ

Sundays: 10:00AM-12:00PM
Tuesdays: 7:00PM-9:00PM

#11 Abby Swit
Madison MS
β€‹πŸπŸ

#58 Emme Trickett
​Our Lady of the Lake
β€‹πŸπŸπŸπŸ

#52 Francesca Carlo
​Gesu
β€‹πŸπŸπŸπŸ

#20 Sohpia Jarc
​St. Paschal Baylon
β€‹πŸπŸπŸ

#6 Brooke Begovic
​NDES
β€‹πŸ

# Lauren Bangasser
​St. Gabriel
β€‹πŸπŸπŸπŸ

14 American - Kangas

Practice Schedule