Contact Utopia Today!

216-210-1705

info@utopiabeachvolleyball.com

#31 Alyssa Brown
Mater Dei Academy

Tournament Dates

14R-Schwenz

​Date
LocationTournament Results
Final OVR Ranking
Saturday, January 28, 2017Eastside Volleyball Club5th Gold

Saturday, February 04, 2017Massillon Rec Center3rd Gold

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Crestview HS (Columbiana)3rd Gold

Sunday, March 11, 2017Baldwin-Wallace College5th Gold

Saturday, March 18, 2017Case Western Reserve University1st Gold

Saturday-Sunday, March 25-26, 2017
Cleveland State University3rd Silver

Sunday, April 08, 2017
Wooster HS1st Gold

Saturday, April 22, 2017
New Castle Community YMCA
2nd Silver

Saturday, April 29, 2017
Ohio Xtreme Training Facility
2nd Gold

Saturday, May 06, 2017OVR Championships - Columbus
3rd Copper
#24 / 246

#26 Kallie Pretnar
​Willoughby MS

Bri Ferdinando

Assistant Coach

Date: Saturday, May 6, 2017

Danielle Schwenz

Head Coach

Team Schedule

 #61 Marissa Glynos
Mayfield MS

#79 Ahna Gambatese
​Willoughby MS

#35 Gracie Dobie
All Saints of SJV

#75 Kelly McGraw
​NDES

#24 Sophia Cira
St. Paschal Baylon

#76 Olivia Nicolli
​Mayfield MS

Northeast Ohio's Premier Volleyball CluB

This block contains code to allow dead links in the navigaiton to function properly. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

This block contains code to place an advertisement on the bottom-right side of the website. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

#50 Ella Martinez
​Hawken

Book Your OVR Championship Hotel Room Here

Players