Contact Utopia Today!

216-210-1705

info@utopiabeachvolleyball.com

NORTHEAST OHIO'S PREMIER VOLLEYBALL CLUB

This block contains code to allow dead links in the navigaiton to function properly. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

This block contains code to place an advertisement on the bottom-right side of the website. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

13 Elite - MeKinda

Tournament Dates

#65 Jane Bates

Shaker Middle School

🏐🏐🏐🏐

#7 Jillian Robida

Gesu

🏐🏐🏐

🏐 = Number of years playing with Utopia

#51 Giuliana DiGiannatonio

Gesu

🏐🏐🏐🏐

Date
Location
Tournament Results
Saturday, January 12, 2019
SPIRE Institute3rd Gold

Saturday, February 2, 2019

The Edge Sports and Arts Academy5th Gold
Saturday-Sunday, February 16-17, 2019OVR Presidents' Cup Tournament - Cincinnati9th Gold
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Eastside Volleyball Club
Saturday, March 2, 2019Hiram College
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Salem Community Center
Saturday, March 23, 2019
The Edge Sports and Arts Academy
Saturday-Sunday, April 6-7, 2019Game Time Sports Center
Friday-Sunday, April 19-21, 2019Windy City National Qualifier
Saturday, May 18, 2019OVR Championships - Columbus

#2 Grace Legan

Notre Dame Elementary

🏐

#21 Annie Parisi

Gesu

🏐

Sundays: 8:00AM-10:00AM
​Tuesdays: 7:00PM-9:00PM

#4 Megan Spring

Gesu

🏐🏐🏐🏐

#15 Eliana Milla

Our Lady of the Lake

🏐🏐🏐

#9 Morgan Ross

School of Innovation

🏐🏐

#6 Nina LaForge

Mentor Middle School

🏐🏐

Players

#50 Gabriella Schroeder

LaMuth Middle School

🏐🏐🏐

Doug MeKinda

Head Coach

Practice Schedule