Contact Utopia Today!

216-210-1705

info@utopiabeachvolleyball.com

#23 Julia Marshall

St. Mary's Mentor

🏐🏐🏐

Players

#21 Mary Ivancic

Mater Dei

🏐

Tournament Dates

#12 Evelyn Padavick

Mater Dei

🏐🏐

Congratulations to 12 Elite Marshall for finishing 16th out of 25 teams in the final OVR Rankings

This block contains code to place an advertisement on the bottom-right side of the website. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

Practice Schedule

Brandon Marshall

Head Coach

#14 Ana Ferrante

Gesu

🏐🏐

DateLocationTournament Results
Saturday, January 26, 2019
OhioNets Sports Complex5th Gold
Sunday, February 3, 2019
All Pro Spirit2nd Silver
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Dublin Jerome HS5th Gold
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Hiram College3rd Bronze
Saturday, March 9, 2019
The Edge Sports and Arts Academy3rd Silver
Saturday-Saturday, March 16-17, 2019Skyway Rec Center3rd Gold
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Eastside Volleyball Club1st Silver
Sunday, April 7, 2019Blackswamp Volleyball Center5th Gold
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Maverick VBC5th Gold
Saturday, May 4, 2019
OVR Championships - Columbus5th Silver

#5 Karina Hovey

St. Gabriel

🏐

12 Elite - Marshall

​🏐 = Number of years playing with Utopia

#17 Arija Hansen

St. Francis of Assisi

🏐

#19 Lily Sell

Gesu

🏐🏐

#55 Ashley Kluk

St. Paschal Baylon

🏐

NORTHEAST OHIO'S PREMIER VOLLEYBALL CLUB

This block contains code to allow dead links in the navigaiton to function properly. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

#3 Lauren Edwards

Mentor Memorial

🏐

Sundays: 4:00PM-6:00PM
Wednesdays: 7:00PM-9:00PM

#13 Abigail Muresan

Gesu

🏐🏐