Northeast Ohio's Premier Volleyball CluB

Contact Utopia Today!

216-210-1705

info@utopiabeachvolleyball.com

This block contains code to allow dead links in the navigaiton to function properly. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

This block contains code to place an advertisement on the bottom-right side of the website. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

Date: Saturday, April 28, 2017

#15 Eliana Mills
Our Lady of the Lake

#3 Elise Rondini
​Our Lady of the Lake

#12 Gianna Koenig
​St. Gabriel

#44 Sophia Veri
Wickliffe MS

Tournament Dates

#78 Colette Shaw
​Mayfield Elementary

#1 Emma Blankenship
​St. Gabriel

#49 Ava Malinowski
​Our Lady of the Lake

Bob Fitzgerald

Head Coach

Players

11R-Fitz

#50 Gabriella Schroeder
​St. Mary's - Mentor

#24 Sydney Atkinson
​NDES

Team Schedule

#2 Kayla Pierce
Our Lady of the Lake

Monica Malinowski

Assistant Coach

#10 Marissa Ventura
Our Lady of the Lake

Book Your OVR Championship Hotel Room Here

Date
Location
Tournament Results
Final OVR Ranking
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Force Eastlake2nd Silver

Saturday, February 04, 2017

OhioNets Sports Complex2nd Gold

Saturday, February 11, 2017OhioNets Sports Complex
3rd Gold

Saturday, February 18, 2017Elite Sports Ohio1st Silver

Saturday, March 18, 2017
Reminderville Athletic Club5th Gold

Sunday, March 19, 2017
Goodyear Hall at the East End
5th Gold

Saturday, March 25, 2017Ohio Xtreme 3rd Gold

Saturday, April 01, 2017
Girard HS1st Gold

Saturday, April 8, 2017
Edinboro University of Pennsylvania5th Gold

Saturday, April 29, 2017OVR Championships - Columbus
5th Silver
#10 / 86