Northeast Ohio's Premier Volleyball CluB

Contact Utopia Today!

216-210-1705

info@utopiabeachvolleyball.com

This block contains code to allow dead links in the navigaiton to function properly. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

This block contains code to place an advertisement on the bottom-right side of the website. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

#52 Kate Roche 
​Wickliffe MS

#35 Alanna Sweet
​Mater Dei Academy

Date: Saturday, April 28, 2017

11R-Daly

#6 Quinnie Van de Walle
​Orange Elementary

Date
Location
Tournament Results
Final OVR Ranking
Saturday, January 28, 2017
Force Eastlake2nd Gold

Saturday, February 04, 2017

OhioNets Sports Complex3rd Gold

Saturday, February 11, 2017OhioNets Sports Complex
3rd Gold

Saturday, February 18, 2017Elite Sports Ohio3rd Gold

Saturday, March 18, 2017
Reminderville Athletic Club2nd Gold

Saturday, March 25, 2017Ohio Xtreme 5th Gold

Saturday, April 01, 2017
Girard HS3rd Gold

Saturday and Sunday, April 22-23, 2017
Blackswamp Volleyball Center
1st Silver

Saturday, April 29, 2017OVR Championships - Columbus
5th Silver
#16 / 86

#11 Lily Prebul
​Gesu

Players

John Sweet

​Assistant Coach

#48 Tiffany Ottaway
​Gesu

#51 Guliana Digiannantonio
​Gesu

#4 Megan Spring
Gesu

#65 Jane Bates
Woodbury Elementary

#53 Katherine Condon
Mater Dei Academy

Hugh Daly

​Head Coach

#25 Reilly Parent
​Gesu

Book Your OVR Championship Hotel Room Here

#7 Jillian Robida
​Gesu

Tournament Dates

Team Schedule