Contact Utopia Today!

216-210-1705

info@utopiabeachvolleyball.com

NORTHEAST OHIO'S PREMIER VOLLEYBALL CLUB

This block contains code to allow dead links in the navigaiton to function properly. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

This block contains code to place an advertisement on the bottom-right side of the website. This block will not be visible on the live site.

DO NOT DELETE

Players

Nicole Grosel

Assistant Coach

Practice Schedule

#6 Mia Cipriano
​Solon HS
β€‹πŸ

Dave Rowell

Head Coach

rowell30@roadrunner.com

#83 Lauren Smith Madison HS
β€‹πŸπŸπŸ

#2 Maggie McNulty Beaumont
β€‹πŸπŸ

🏐 = Number of years playing with Utopia

Tony Goolsby

Assistant Coach

Date
Location
Tournaments Results
Saturday-Sunday, January 13-14, 2018JVA Rock 'N Rumble3rd Gold
Sunday, February 4, 2018Maverick VBC5th Gold
Saturday-Sunday, February 17-18, 2018Presidents' Cup - Detroit

Saturday-Sunday, March 3-4, 2018

Salem Community CenterPlex3rd Gold
Sunday, March 11, 2018​Eastside Volleyball Club1st Gold
Sunday, March 18, 2018OhioNets Sports Complex2nd Gold
Sunday, March 25, 2018
All Pro Spirit
1st Gold
Saturday-Sunday, April 7-8, 2018National Bid Qualifier - Columbus3rd Nickel
Saturday-Sunday, April 28-29, 2018Lucas County Recreation Center2nd Gold
Sunday, May 6, 2018
OVR - Championships - Columbus5th Gold

#5 Emmy Rowell
VASJ
β€‹πŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸ

#4 Lauren Hunt
 Riverside HS
β€‹πŸπŸ

#26 Julia Kerns
​Eastlake North HS
β€‹πŸπŸπŸπŸπŸ

#11 Ainslee McLaughlin
​Lake Catholic
β€‹πŸπŸπŸ

#1 Megan Bartoszek
​Mentor HS
β€‹πŸ

16 Elite - Rowell

Tournament Dates

#16 Brynne Wank VASJ
β€‹πŸπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸ

Sundays: 8:00AM-10:00AM
Thursdays: 7:00-9:00PM

#28 Maggie Kinsella
​NDCL
β€‹πŸ